top of page


Tiger Sundae is an EDM duo out of Brooklyn, NY that consists of guitarist and producer Josh Green (jG) and composer Dave Cohen on keyboards and vocals.


Specializing in their own brand of electronic funk music they released their debut single Get Up in September, 2014.



Check out Tiger Sundae and follow social media at:



  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
bottom of page